تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 3

Nuance

برنامج Nuance Dragon Home v15.0

برنامج Nuance Dragon Home v15.0

سعر عادي $200.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $200.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

مدونتنا:نصائح الميكروفون لـ Dragon NaturallySpeaking Voice-Recognition

قم بتنظيم التقويم الخاص بك ، وإنشاء المستندات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وتنفيذ مهام الحوسبة اليومية بقوة صوتك باستخدام بيت التنين 15 برنامج التعرف على الكلام من فارق بسيط. يتميز Dragon بمحرك كلام مدعوم بتقنية Deep Learning ، وهو يتكيف مع صوتك وبيئتك لتقديم دقة تصل إلى 99٪ عند نسخ الكلمات. لا يوجد تدريب صوتي مطلوب. ما عليك سوى تثبيت البرنامج من القرص المضمن ، وبدء تشغيله ، ثم التحدث في الميكروفون (غير مضمن) لإنشاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني بسرعة وإملاء الملاحظات وكتابة قوائم المهام والمزيد دون الحاجة إلى لمس لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر أو شاشة اللمس الخاصة بالكمبيوتر اللوحي المتوافق. يتيح لك استخدام ميزة Dragon Voice Shortcuts أداء مهام متعددة الخطوات ، بما في ذلك تشغيل تطبيقات محددة ، بأمر صوتي واحد. يتوافق Dragon مع متصفحات الويب الشائعة مثل Google Chrome و Mozilla Firefox و Internet Explorer للمساعدة في البحث عن المعلومات والاتجاهات. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام البرنامج للتنقل في موجزات الوسائط الاجتماعية ونشر التحديثات وإرسال رسائل مباشرة إلى الأصدقاء دون الحاجة إلى كتابة كلمة واحدة. يتطلب Dragon Home 15 نظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو إصدارًا أحدث.

Nuance Deep Learning Technology

يتميز Dragon Home 15 بمحرك كلام دقيق يستخدم تقنية التعلم العميق للتكيف مع صوتك وبيئتك.

دقة الإملاء

ما عليك سوى التحدث في الميكروفون وسيقوم Dragon بنسخ كلماتك إلى نص بدقة تصل إلى 99٪. لا تدريب على البرامج المطلوبة.

توافق واسع

يعمل Dragon 15 Home مع مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك Microsoft Word و Outlook جنبًا إلى جنب مع متصفحات الويب الشائعة مثل Internet Explorer و Google Chrome و Mozilla Firefox. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج لإنشاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني ، وإدارة التقويم الخاص بك ، وملء قائمة المهام الخاصة بك ، والمزيد دون الحاجة إلى وضع إصبعك على لوحة المفاتيح أو الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس.

تشغيل

تتيح لك ميزة التشغيل تحديد جزء من النص و "إعادة تشغيله" للتدقيق والتحرير المبسط أثناء الاستماع.

تبسيط تعدد المهام

تسمح لك Dragon Voice Shortcuts بتكثيف المهام متعددة الخطوات مثل تشغيل متصفح وإجراء بحث باستخدام أمر صوتي واحد.

ابق على تواصل

استخدم Dragon لتحديث حالتك وتصفح خلاصتك على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Twitter. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام صوتك لإرسال رسائل مباشرة بسرعة إلى الأصدقاء دون الحاجة إلى استخدام لوحة مفاتيح أو شاشة تعمل باللمس.

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to content

Welcome guest

Please login or register
Skip to product information

Nuance

Nuance Dragon Home v15

780420132368

$200.00 USD

Only, 0 items are in stock!

We Ship Worldwide

Domestic: 1-5 days; International: 7-10 days *most* Tax / Duty Exempt

Today's date: Feb 23, 2024

  • Designed by the Disabled
    for the Disabled
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guarantee
  • Lowest Cost Shipping
    Quoted in Cart

Our Blog: Microphone Tips for Dragon NaturallySpeaking Voice-Recognition

Organize your calendar, compose documents and emails, and perform everyday computing tasks with the power of your voice using the Dragon Home 15 speech recognition software from Nuance. Featuring a speech engine that's powered by Deep Learning technology, Dragon adapts to your voice and environment to deliver up to 99% accuracy when transcribing words. No voice training is required. Simply install the program from the included disc, start it up, then speak into your microphone (not included) to quickly compose emails, dictate notes, write to-do lists, and more without having to touch your computer keyboard or compatible tablet's touchscreen. Using the Dragon Voice Shortcuts feature allows you to perform multi-step tasks, including launching specific applications, with a single voice command. Dragon is compatible with popular web browsers such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Internet Explorer to help search for information and directions. You can also use the software to navigate social media feeds, post updates, and send direct messages to friends without having to type a single word. Dragon Home 15 requires Windows 7 or later.

Nuance Deep Learning Technology

Dragon Home 15 features a precise speech engine that uses Deep Learning technology to adapt to your voice and environment.

Precise Dictation

Simply speak into your microphone and Dragon will transcribe your words into text with up to 99% recognition accuracy. No software training is required.

Broad Compatibility

Dragon 15 Home works with a variety of applications, including Microsoft Word and Outlook along with popular web browsers such as Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, and Mozilla Firefox. You can use the software to compose emails, manage your calendar, fill out your to-do list, and more without having to lay a finger on your keyboard or touchscreen.

Playback

The Playback feature allows you to select a block of text and "play that back" for streamlined proofreading and editing as you listen.

Streamlined Multitasking

Dragon Voice Shortcuts allows you to condense multi-step tasks such as launching a browser and performing a search using a single voice command.

Stay in Touch

Use Dragon to update your status and browse your feed on social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter. You can also use your voice to quickly send direct messages to friends without having to use a keyboard or touchscreen.

Shipping Policy:

  • We ship to all locations within the United States and internationally.
  • In-stock orders are typically processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.
  • Shipping rates will vary based on the size and weight of the item(s) and the destination.
  • Expedited shipping options are available for an additional cost.



Nuance Dragon Home v15

Nuance Dragon Home v15

$200.00 USD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Your Wishlist