跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Nuance

Nuance 龙之家 v15

Nuance 龙之家 v15

常规价格 $200.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $200.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

我们的博客: 麦克风的技巧自然宣传语音识别

组织日历,撰写文档和电子邮件,并使用声音的力量执行日常计算任务 龙之家15 语音识别软件 细微差别。 Dragon采用由深度学习技术提供动力的语音引擎,适应您的声音和环境,在转录单词时可提供多达99%的精度。不需要语音训练。只需从随附的光盘中安装程序,启动它,然后向您的麦克风说话(不包括)即可快速撰写电子邮件,指示笔记,写待办事项清单等,而无需触摸您的计算机键盘或兼容的平板电脑的触摸屏。使用龙语音快捷方式功能使您可以使用单个语音命令执行多步任务,包括启动特定应用程序。 Dragon与流行的Web浏览器兼容,例如Google Chrome,Mozilla Firefox和Internet Explorer,以帮助搜索信息和方向。您还可以使用该软件来浏览社交媒体供稿,发布更新并向朋友发送直接消息,而无需输入一个单词。 Dragon Home 15需要Windows 7或更高版本。

细微的深度学习技术

Dragon Home 15具有精确的语音引擎,它使用深度学习技术适应您的语音和环境。

精确的听写

只需在您的麦克风中说话,龙就会以最多99%的识别精度将您的单词转录为文字。不需要软件培训。

广泛的兼容性

Dragon 15 Home使用各种应用程序,包括Microsoft Word和Outlook以及流行的Web浏览器,例如Internet Explorer,Google Chrome和Mozilla Firefox。您可以使用该软件来撰写电子邮件,管理日历,填写待办事项列表,而无需在键盘或触摸屏上伸出手指。

回放

播放功能使您可以在聆听时选择一个文本块,然后“播放回音”进行简化的校对和编辑。

简化的多任务处理

Dragon Voice快捷方式使您可以凝结多步任务,例如启动浏览器并使用单个语音命令执行搜索。

保持联系

使用Dragon更新您的状态,并在Facebook和Twitter等社交媒体平台上浏览您的供稿。您也可以使用声音快速向朋友发送直接消息,而无需使用键盘或触摸屏。

材料

运输和退货

方面

护理说明

查看完整详细信息

Skip to content

Welcome guest

Please login or register
Skip to product information

Nuance

Nuance Dragon Home v15

780420132368

$200.00 USD

Only, 0 items are in stock!

We Ship Worldwide

Domestic: 1-5 days; International: 7-10 days *most* Tax / Duty Exempt

Today's date: Feb 23, 2024

  • Designed by the Disabled
    for the Disabled
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guarantee
  • Lowest Cost Shipping
    Quoted in Cart

Our Blog: Microphone Tips for Dragon NaturallySpeaking Voice-Recognition

Organize your calendar, compose documents and emails, and perform everyday computing tasks with the power of your voice using the Dragon Home 15 speech recognition software from Nuance. Featuring a speech engine that's powered by Deep Learning technology, Dragon adapts to your voice and environment to deliver up to 99% accuracy when transcribing words. No voice training is required. Simply install the program from the included disc, start it up, then speak into your microphone (not included) to quickly compose emails, dictate notes, write to-do lists, and more without having to touch your computer keyboard or compatible tablet's touchscreen. Using the Dragon Voice Shortcuts feature allows you to perform multi-step tasks, including launching specific applications, with a single voice command. Dragon is compatible with popular web browsers such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Internet Explorer to help search for information and directions. You can also use the software to navigate social media feeds, post updates, and send direct messages to friends without having to type a single word. Dragon Home 15 requires Windows 7 or later.

Nuance Deep Learning Technology

Dragon Home 15 features a precise speech engine that uses Deep Learning technology to adapt to your voice and environment.

Precise Dictation

Simply speak into your microphone and Dragon will transcribe your words into text with up to 99% recognition accuracy. No software training is required.

Broad Compatibility

Dragon 15 Home works with a variety of applications, including Microsoft Word and Outlook along with popular web browsers such as Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, and Mozilla Firefox. You can use the software to compose emails, manage your calendar, fill out your to-do list, and more without having to lay a finger on your keyboard or touchscreen.

Playback

The Playback feature allows you to select a block of text and "play that back" for streamlined proofreading and editing as you listen.

Streamlined Multitasking

Dragon Voice Shortcuts allows you to condense multi-step tasks such as launching a browser and performing a search using a single voice command.

Stay in Touch

Use Dragon to update your status and browse your feed on social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter. You can also use your voice to quickly send direct messages to friends without having to use a keyboard or touchscreen.

Shipping Policy:

  • We ship to all locations within the United States and internationally.
  • In-stock orders are typically processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.
  • Shipping rates will vary based on the size and weight of the item(s) and the destination.
  • Expedited shipping options are available for an additional cost.



Nuance Dragon Home v15

Nuance Dragon Home v15

$200.00 USD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Your Wishlist