تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 2

Broadened Horizons

خدمة دعم التدريب والإعداد

خدمة دعم التدريب والإعداد

سعر عادي $120.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $120.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

تجربة شخصية فردية باستخدام Zoom أو TeamViewer أو Teams لمساعدتك على تعلم أجهزتك الجديدة بشكل أسرع وأسهل مع إحباط أقل ونتائج أفضل. غالبًا ما يكون معلمك في مجال التكنولوجيا المساعدة شخصًا معاقًا يستخدم نفس التكنولوجيا في حياته اليومية.

نحن نعتبر الخصائص الفريدة لـ:

  • قدراتك ومعرفتك وخبراتك السابقة
  • بيئتك وتصميم غرفتك
  • الأجهزة التي ترغب في التحكم فيها

من خلال الدردشة المرئية والتحكم عن بعد في جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي ، يمكننا سماع ورؤية المشكلات عند حدوثها ، وغالبًا ما تكون أفضل مما لو كنا نجلس بجوارك وننظر من فوق كتفك. يمكننا تقديم ملاحظات وتوجيهات فورية لمساعدتك على تحسين جودة تفاعلاتك واستخدام التكنولوجيا المساعدة الخاصة بك. لأهداف محددة ، نحن قادرون على اقتراح نصائح وتقنيات متقدمة.

يتلقى العملاء الدوليون نفس المستوى من التدريب عالي الجودة والدعم.

الأهمية:يتم إجراء التدريب مباشرة مع المستخدم النهائي للتكنولوجيا المساعدة. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى فرد من العائلة أو صديق أو مساعد للضغط على الأزرار أو توصيل الأشياء. لا يحتاج هذا المساعد إلى أي معرفة أو خبرة خاصة ، فقط الصبر والقدرة على اتباع تعليمات محددة. الكفاءة الفنية العامة مفيدة.

تحضير:على الرغم من أنه ليس ضروريًا دائمًا ، إلا أنه قد يكون مفيدًا ومزيدًا من توفير الوقت أن يكون لديك هاتف أو جهاز لوحي ثانٍ مدعوم في مواجهة المتدرب والمساعد ومناطق العمل مثل السرير حتى نتمكن من التحدث إليك ومعرفة ما تفعله بدون المساعد بحاجة إلى حمل الجهاز. ثم يمكننا الاتصال في وقت واحد بالجهاز الأساسي الذي سيتم التحكم فيه عن بُعد أو تكوينه.

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Training & Setup Support with Broadened Horizons' Guru - Broadened Horizons Direct

Training & Setup Support Service

Vendor
Broadened Horizons
Regular price
$120.00 USD
Sale price
$120.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Create Quote

Personalized one-on-one experience utilizing Zoom, Teamviewer, or Teams to help you learn your new equipment faster, easier, with less frustration and better results. Your assistive technology mentor is frequently a disabled person themselves utilizing the same technology in their daily life.

We consider the unique specifics of:

  • your abilities, knowledge, and past experience
  • your environment and room layout
  • devices you wish to control

Through video chat and remote control of your computer, smartphone, or tablet we are able to hear and see problems as they occur, often better than if we were sitting next to you looking over your shoulder. We can provide immediate feedback and coaching to help you improve the quality of your interactions and utilization of your assistive technology. For specific goals, we are able to suggest advanced tips and techniques.

International customers receive the same level of top-quality training and support.

IMPORTANT: Training is performed directly with the assistive technology end-user. A family member, friend, or aide may be needed to push buttons or plug things in. This helper does not need any special knowledge or experience, only patience and the ability to follow specific instructions. A general technical aptitude is helpful.

Preparation: While not always necessary, it can be helpful and more time efficient to have a 2nd phone or tablet propped up facing the trainee and helper and work areas such as bed so that we can talk to you and see what you're doing without the assistant needing to hold the device. Then we are able to connect simultaneously to the primary device that will be remote controlled or configured.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods