跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Broadened Horizons

培训和设置支持服务

培训和设置支持服务

常规价格 $120.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $120.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

利用Zoom,TeamViewer或团队的个性化一对一的经验,以帮助您更快,更轻松,更少的挫败感和更好的结果来学习新设备。您的辅助技术导师通常是一个残疾人,在日常生活中使用相同的技术。

我们考虑:

  • 您的能力,知识和过去的经验
  • 您的环境和房间布局
  • 您希望控制的设备

通过视频聊天和计算机,智能手机或平板电脑的遥控器,我们可以在发生问题时听到并看到问题,通常比坐在您旁边的肩膀上要好。我们可以立即提供反馈和指导,以帮助您提高互动质量和辅助技术的利用。对于特定目标,我们能够建议高级技巧和技术。

国际客户获得相同水平的高质量培训和支持。

重要的: 培训直接与辅助技术最终用户进行。可能需要家庭成员,朋友或助手来按下按钮或插入东西。此帮助者不需要任何特殊的知识或经验,只有耐心和遵循特定说明的能力。一般的技术才能很有帮助。

准备: 虽然并非总是必要的,但要面对受训者,助手和工作区(例如床),拥有第二部手机或平板电脑可能会有所帮助,更有效率需要握住设备。然后,我们能够同时连接到将由遥控或配置的主设备。

材料

运输和退货

方面

护理说明

查看完整详细信息

Training & Setup Support with Broadened Horizons' Guru - Broadened Horizons Direct

Training & Setup Support Service

Vendor
Broadened Horizons
Regular price
$120.00 USD
Sale price
$120.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Create Quote

Personalized one-on-one experience utilizing Zoom, Teamviewer, or Teams to help you learn your new equipment faster, easier, with less frustration and better results. Your assistive technology mentor is frequently a disabled person themselves utilizing the same technology in their daily life.

We consider the unique specifics of:

  • your abilities, knowledge, and past experience
  • your environment and room layout
  • devices you wish to control

Through video chat and remote control of your computer, smartphone, or tablet we are able to hear and see problems as they occur, often better than if we were sitting next to you looking over your shoulder. We can provide immediate feedback and coaching to help you improve the quality of your interactions and utilization of your assistive technology. For specific goals, we are able to suggest advanced tips and techniques.

International customers receive the same level of top-quality training and support.

IMPORTANT: Training is performed directly with the assistive technology end-user. A family member, friend, or aide may be needed to push buttons or plug things in. This helper does not need any special knowledge or experience, only patience and the ability to follow specific instructions. A general technical aptitude is helpful.

Preparation: While not always necessary, it can be helpful and more time efficient to have a 2nd phone or tablet propped up facing the trainee and helper and work areas such as bed so that we can talk to you and see what you're doing without the assistant needing to hold the device. Then we are able to connect simultaneously to the primary device that will be remote controlled or configured.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods