包容性特许经营披露文件(FDD)

特许人必须披露正确签发和当前的 特许披露文件 (FDD)在提供或出售特许经营权之前14天。 FDD必须在特许登记州注册,在特许经营申请州提交,并在每个州披露给潜在的特许经营者。

特许登记状态 强加最严格的特许经营法律和法规,并需要年度FDD注册。 CA,HI,IL,IN,ND,NY,MI,MI,MN,VA,WA,WI。

特许申请州 需要一次性或年度特许经营文件。 CT,FL,KY,ME,NC,NE,SC,SD,TX,UT

非注册状态 不需要任何FDD注册或备案。 AK,AZ,NM,OK,AR,LA,MS,AL,GA,TN,AR,MO,IA,IA,KS,CO,NV,或,ID,WY,OH,OH,WV,WV,PA,DE,DE,NJ,NJ,NJ,MA,MA,MA,MA, NH,VT

特许经营地图 是互动的,并链接到概述每个州的特许经营要求的特定页面。

包含INC FDD

发行日期:

FDD中必须披露哪些信息?

项目1:特许人和任何父母,前任和分支机构

在项目1中,特许人必须披露其公司信息,包括有关特许人的附属公司和母公司的信息。学习更多关于FDD项目1

项目1还包括有关特许经营业务经营的市场的披露,无论业务是否为季节性以及特定于特许经营业务的开发或运营的任何法律,规则或法规。项目1是潜在特许经营者了解特许人的公司结构和公司历史的地方。

服务代理商或注册代理商

包括代理商的姓名和主要业务地址。

父母和隶属关系

包容性技术有限责任公司是包容性冒险公司DBA Inc的全资子公司,包括4023 Kennett Pike Unit 50235 Wilmington,DE 19807 US的主要业务地址

与父母不同,项目1中与分支机构有关的披露需要更多详细的信息。除了披露分支机构的身份和主要业务地址外,特许人还必须披露其分支机构的业务背景,参与其他类型的业务以及他们出售特许经营机会的时间。

前身组织

包容性提供的许多产品由Broaded Horizo​​ns Inc设计和制造,该产品在2020年之前直接出售了许多相同产品。扩大视野现在着重于设计,开发,制造,制造和分销。通过其技术部门的包容性公司分发了扩展的视野产品。

主要业务地址或我们在美国的家庭办公室的物理地址是120 Laishley CT单位T1 Punta Gorda,美国佛罗里达州33950美国。

平面邮件应针对:包容性冒险公司4023 Kennett Pike Unit 50235 Wilmington,DE 19807 US

适用的政府法规

虽然修订后的特许经营规则并不要求特许经营者披露通常适用于所有企业(例如劳动法或企业许可法)的法律,但要求特许人披露任何专门适用于所提供的特许经营业务的法律。

这些项目1披露包括专门适用于特许商业行业和运营的法律,例如特定于行业的许可要求,环境法规或任何其他特定于行业的法规。

根据特许经营规则,必须以简单的语言提供FDD披露。因此,不必在第1项中包括特定的法定引用。相反,您应该清楚地披露存在适用于特许经营业务的特定法规,并建议潜在的特许经营者进行进一步的研究。

 

项目2:业务经验

在项目2中,特许人必须披露有关特许人管理团队的信息。学习更多关于FDD项目2.

 

  • 第3项:诉讼 - 在第3项中,特许人必须披露当前涉及或以前涉及特许人,特许人的分支机构,前任和/或个人管理团队成员的某些类型的诉讼。FDD项目3.
  • 项目4:破产 - 在第4项中,特许人必须披露特许人,特许人的分支机构,前任和/或个人管理团队成员是否在先前申请破产的项目中确定。学习更多关于FDD项目4.
  • 第5项:初始费用 - 在第5项中,特许人必须披露特许经营者必须向特许人支付的所有预付费用,才能在特许人开设特许经营业务之前向特许人支付。第5项中披露的最常见的初始费用包括可能支付给特许人的初始特许经营费和其他预先开业的费用,例如开放式申请书和必须从特许经营者购买的设备的费用。学习更多关于FDD项目5.
  • 项目6:其他费用 - 在第6项中,特许人必须披露特许经营者必须在特许经营协议条款中向特许人支付的所有其他费用。这些费用通常包括正在进行的特许权使用费,品牌开发基金,市场营销,技术,培训以及特定于特许人的其他费用。学习更多关于FDD项目6.
  • 项目7:估计的初始投资 - 在第7项中,特许人必须包括对特许经营者建立和开设特许经营业务的估计成本的低估计。该估计必须包括从建筑成本到运营前三个月的保留资本的所有内容。项目7中最大的费用涉及与建筑和装备特许经营业务有关的费用。学习更多关于FDD项目7.
  • 项目8:对产品和服务来源的限制 - 在第8项中,特许人必须披露特许经营者必须从特许人或特许人的指定供应商那里购买的产品和供应。在第8项中,特许人还必须披露特许人通过向特许经营者出售源头限制用品和产品而获得的收入和回扣。学习更多关于FDD项目8.
  • 项目9:加盟商的义务 - 在第9项中,特许人必须以表格格式披露特许经营协议下的特许经营者义务。该表包括所有法律义务的摘要,从现场选择,开放到默认条款以及特许经营协议终止后的义务。学习更多关于FDD项目9.
  • 项目10:融资 - 在第10项中,特许人必须披露特许人是否提供特许经营者融资,以供特许人支付或与特许经营业务有关的初始费用。学习更多关于FDD项目10.
  • 项目11:协助,广告,计算机系统和培训 - 在项目11中,特许人必须披露特许人将向特许人提供的帮助和培训的类型,对特许人施加的广告要求以及所需的计算机和软件系统,以及该系统和软件系统将要求加盟商购买和使用。了解有关FDD项目11的更多信息。
  • 项目12:领土 - 在第12项中,特许人必须披露特许经营者是否将获得受保护的领土,无论该领土是否受到保护,如何确定领土,以及特许人保留在特许经营权内运营权的实例领土。学习更多关于FDD项目12.
  • 项目13:商标 - 在第13项中,特许人必须披露有关特许经营系统商标的信息,包括他们是否在美国专利和商标局注册,注册状态以及特许人是否已通知商标冲突或争议。学习更多关于FDD项目13.
  • 项目14:专利,版权和专有信息 - 在第14项中,特许人必须披露有关与特许经营系统相关的任何专利,版权和其他专有信息的信息。
  • 项目15:有义务参加特许经营业务的实际运营 - 在第15项中,特许人必须披露个人特许经营者 /特许经营者所有者在特许经营的日常运营中必须承担的义务,包括他们是否必须全职从事特许业务。
  • 项目16:对特许人可能出售的内容的限制 - 在第16项中,特许人必须披露其对特许人可能或可能不会作为特许经营业务的一部分出售的控制权。
  • 第17项:续订,终止,转移和争议解决 - 在第17项中,特许人必须披露并总结与续签,终止和转让特许经营业务有关的合法权利和义务。此项目还必须包括有关如何在特许人和特许人之间解决法律纠纷的摘要。
  • 项目18:公共数字 - 在第18项中,特许人必须披露是否有任何名人或其他公共人物被雇用以促进特许经营系统。
  • 项目19:财务绩效表示 - 在第19项中,特许人必须披露它是否正在制造任何财务绩效表示如果这样做,特许人必须在项目19中提供特定的细节。
  • 项目20:媒体和特许经营者信息 - 在第20项中,特许人必须在五个单独的表中披露在前三年中的特许经营和公司渠道的摘要,并预测明年未来的开业。
  • 项目21:财务报表 - 在第21项中,特许人必须披露并包括特许人的财务报表.
  • 项目22:合同 - 在第22项中,特许人必须列出并附加作为特许人必须与特许人签署的所有合同。这些合同包括特许人的标准特许经营协议和相关协议的样本,例如开发协议,现场选择协议,释放协议等。
  • 项目23:收据 - 在项目23中,特许人必须包括收据页面的两个副本。收据页面是特许经营者必须签署的页面,以确认并证明FDD的适当披露和交付。

Donate - Projects that Need Support

1 / 4

Inclusive Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)

Franchisors must disclose a properly issued and current Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) 14 days before offering or selling a franchise. FDD must be registered in the franchise registration states, filed in the franchise filing states, and disclosed in every state to a prospective franchisee. 

Franchise Registration States impose the most stringent franchise laws and regulations and require annual FDD registration. CA, HI, IL, IN, ND, NY, MI, MN, VA, WA, WI.

Franchise Filing States require either one-time or annual franchise filings. CT, FL, KY, ME, NC, NE, SC, SD, TX, UT

Non-Registration States do not require any FDD registration or filings. AK, AZ, NM ,OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, TN, AR, MO, IA, KS, CO, NV, OR, ID, WY, OH, WV, PA, DE, NJ,  MA, NH, VT

Franchise map is interactive and links to state specific pages that outline the franchise requirements for each state.

Inclusive Inc FDD

Issuance Date: 

What Information Must Be Disclosed in an FDD?

Item 1: The Franchisor and any Parents, Predecessors, and Affiliates

Within Item 1 the franchisor must disclose its corporate information, including information about affiliated and parent companies of the franchisor. Learn more about FDD Item 1

Item 1 also includes disclosures about the market in which the franchised business operates, whether or not the business is seasonal and any laws, rules, or regulations that are specific to the development or operation of the franchised business. Item 1 is where prospective franchisees learn about a franchisor's corporate structure and corporate history.

Agent for Service of Process or Registered Agent

include the agent’s name and principal business address.

Parent and Affiliations

Inclusive Technologies LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of Inclusive Adventures Inc dba Inclusive Inc with principal business address of 4023 Kennett Pike Unit 50235 Wilmington, DE 19807 US

Unlike parents, disclosures related to affiliates in Item 1 require more detailed information. In addition to disclosing the identity and principal business address of affiliates, franchisors are required to disclose their affiliates’ business backgrounds, involvement in other types of businesses and the length of time they’ve sold franchise opportunities.

Predecessor Organizations

Inclusive offers many products designed and manufactured by Broadened Horizons Inc which sold many of those same products direct prior to 2020. Broadened Horizons now focuses on design, development, manufacturing, and distribution. Inclusive Inc through its Technologies division distributes Broadened Horizons products.

Principal Business Address or physical address of our home office in the United States is 120 Laishley Ct Unit T1 Punta Gorda, FL 33950 US.

Flat mail should be directed to: Inclusive Adventures Inc 4023 Kennett Pike Unit 50235 Wilmington, DE 19807 US

Applicable Government Regulations

While the amended Franchise Rule doesn’t require franchisors to disclose laws that apply generally to all businesses, such as labor laws or business licensing laws, franchisors are required to disclose any laws that specifically apply to the franchised business being offered.

These Item 1 disclosures include laws that apply specifically to the franchised business’ industry and operations, such as industry-specific licensing requirements, environmental regulations, or any other industry-specific regulations.

Under the Franchise Rule, FDD disclosures must be provided in plain language. Because of that, it isn’t necessary to include specific statutory citations in Item 1. Instead, you should plainly disclose the fact that specific regulations exist that will apply to the franchised business and advise prospective franchisees to conduct further research.

 

Item 2: Business Experience 

Within Item 2 the franchisor must disclose information about the franchisor's management team. Learn more about FDD Item 2.

 

  • Item 3: Litigation - Within Item 3 the franchisor must disclose certain types of litigation that currently involves or previously involved the franchisor, the franchisor's affiliates, predecessors, and/or individual management team members identified in Item 2. Learn more about FDD Item 3.
  • Item 4: Bankruptcy - Within Item 4 the franchisor must disclose whether or not the franchisor, the franchisor's affiliates, predecessors, and/or individual management team members identified in Item 2 previously filed for bankruptcy. Learn more about FDD Item 4.
  • Item 5: Initial Fees - Within Item 5 the franchisor must disclose all upfront fees that a franchisee must pay to the franchisor before the franchisee opens the franchised business. The most common initial fees disclosed in Item 5 include the initial franchise fee and other upfront pre-opening fees that may be paid to the franchisor such as fees for opening-inventory and equipment that must be purchased from the franchisor. Learn more about FDD Item 5.
  • Item 6: Other Fees - Within Item 6 the franchisor must disclose all other fees that a franchisee must pay to the franchisor throughout the terms of the franchise agreement. These fees typically include on-going royalties, brand development fund, marketing, technology, training, and other fees specific to the franchisor. Learn more about FDD Item 6.
  • Item 7: Estimated Initial Investment - Within Item 7 the franchisor must include a low to high estimate of the estimated cost for a franchisee to establish and open the franchised business. This estimate must include everything from build-out costs to reserve capital for the first three months of operation. The biggest expenses in Item 7 relate to expenses related to building-out and equipping the franchised business. Learn more about FDD Item 7.
  • Item 8: Restrictions on Sources of Products and Services - Within Item 8 the franchisor must disclose what products and supplies the franchisee must purchase from the franchisor or the franchisor's designated suppliers. Within Item 8 the franchisor must also disclose revenue and rebates that the franchisor earned from selling source-restricted supplies and products to franchisees. Learn more about FDD Item 8.
  • Item 9: Franchisee's Obligations - Within Item 9 the franchisor must disclose, in table format, the franchisee's obligations under the franchise agreement. This table includes a summary of all legal obligations ranging from site selection and opening to default provisions and the franchisee's obligations upon termination of the franchise agreement. Learn more about FDD Item 9.
  • Item 10: Financing - Within Item 10 the franchisor must disclose whether or not the franchisor offers franchisees financing as to initial fees to be paid by the franchisor or in connection with the franchised business. Learn more about FDD Item 10.
  • Item 11: Assistance, Advertising, Computer Systems, and Training - Within Item 11 the franchisor must disclose the type of assistance and training that the franchisor will provide to the franchisee, advertising requirements imposed on the franchisee, and the required computer and software systems that the franchisee will be required to purchase and utilize. Learn more about FDD Item 11.
  • Item 12: Territory - Within Item 12 the franchisor must disclose if the franchisee will be awarded a protected territory, whether or not the territory is protected, how the territory will be determined, and instances where the franchisor reserves the right to operate within the franchisees territory. Learn more about FDD Item 12.
  • Item 13: Trademarks - Within Item 13 the franchisor must disclose information about the trademarks of the franchise system, including, whether or not they are registered with the United States Patent and Trademark Office, their registration status, and whether or not the franchisor has notice of a trademark conflict or dispute. Learn more about FDD Item 13.
  • Item 14: Patents, Copyrights, and Proprietary Information - Within Item 14 the franchisor must disclose information about any patents, copyrights and other proprietary information that is related to the franchise system.
  • Item 15: Obligation to Participate in the Actual Operation of the Franchise Business - Within Item 15 the franchisor must disclose what obligations, if any, the the individual franchisees / franchisee owners must have in the day-to-day operations of the franchised business including whether or not they must work in the franchised business on a full time basis.
  • Item 16: Restrictions on What the Franchisee May Sell - Within Item 16 the franchisor must disclose its control over what a franchisee may or may not sell as a part of the franchised business.
  • Item 17: Renewal, Termination, Transfer, and Dispute Resolution - Within Item 17 the franchisor must disclose and summarize the legal rights and obligations related to the renewal, termination, and transfer of the franchised business. This item must also include a summary as to how legal disputes must be resolved between the franchisor and franchisee.
  • Item 18: Public Figures - Within Item 18 the franchisor must disclose if there are any celebrities or other public figures that have been hired to promote the franchise system.
  • Item 19: Financial Performance Representations - Within Item 19 the franchisor must disclose whether or not it is making any Financial Performance Representations and if it does, the franchisor must provide specific detail within Item 19.
  • Item 20: Outlets and Franchisee Information - Within Item 20 the franchisor must disclose, in five separate tables, a summary of the franchised and corporate outlets over the prior three years and a projection as to future opening in the next year.
  • Item 21: Financial Statements - Within Item 21 the franchisor must disclose and include copies of the Franchisor's Financial Statements.
  • Item 22: Contracts - Within Item 22 the franchisor must list and attach as an exhibit all contracts that a franchisee must sign with the franchisor. These contracts include a sample of the franchisor's standard franchise agreement and related agreements such as a development agreement, site selection agreement, release agreement, and others.
  • Item 23: Receipts - Within Item 23 the Franchisor must include two copies of the receipt page. The receipt page is the page that a franchisee must sign to confirm and prove the proper disclosure and delivery of the FDD.

Donate - Projects that Need Support

1 of 4