تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 5

Broadened Horizons

عصا تحكم كبيرة من الدرجة الصناعية التناظرية - الترقية إلى Ultimate Arcade 2

عصا تحكم كبيرة من الدرجة الصناعية التناظرية - الترقية إلى Ultimate Arcade 2

سعر عادي $280.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $280.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
أسلوب

بدائل مباشرة عالية الجودة لجانوي أركيد الأصلية. إنهم يشعرون بالحركة باستخدام الحقول المغناطيسية بدون أجهزة استشعار متحركة داخلية تزيل الانجراف تمامًا بدقة ودقة أعلى. يمكن العثور على نفس عصا التحكم هذه للتحكم في المعدات الثقيلة مثل الرافعات وتشبه إلى حد كبير تلك الموجودة في كرسيك المتحرك.

كل الممرات النهائية تتطلب اثنين. يجب توسيع فتحات SCEW على حاوية UA2 1.5 ملم في الخارج ، و 4 أسلاك تم لحامها إلى تلك الموجودة في عصا التحكم القديمة. اتصل بنا إلى تجديد الممرات النهائية الخاصة بك إلى أفضل من الجديد مع هذه الفرحات + استبدال أي أزرار ملتصقة ومفاتيح جديدة SIP-N-Puff (يجب أن تعمل لوحة التحكم في USB / MAIN) أو الحصول على جديد الممرات النهائية 3.

الانجراف هو لعنة وحدات تحكم اللعبة الحديثة. سواء كنت مستخدم Nintendo أو Sony أو Microsoft Console ، فهناك فرصة جيدة على الأقل من وحدات التحكم الخاصة بك سوف تتطور أثناء حياته. يمكن لمستشعرات تأثير القاعة حل ذلك بشكل دائم.

كيف يحل تأثير القاعة مشكلة الانجراف؟

تأثير القاعة ، المسمى في قاعة إدوين ، هو تغيير قابل للقياس في الجهد الناجم عن حقل مغناطيسي يتداخل مع تدفق الكهرباء في موصل كهربائي. تستخدم أجهزة استشعار تأثير القاعة في عصا التحكم مغناطيسات دائمة وموصل كهربائي لا يلمس جسديًا أبدًا. عندما يتحرك المغناطيس بالنسبة للموصل ، يتم قياس التغيير في الجهد وترجمته إلى بيانات موضعية.

الانجراف هو لعنة وحدات تحكم اللعبة الحديثة. سواء كنت مستخدم Nintendo أو Sony أو Microsoft Console ، فهناك فرصة جيدة على الأقل من وحدات التحكم الخاصة بك سوف تتطور أثناء حياته. يمكن لمستشعرات تأثير القاعة حل ذلك بشكل دائم.

ما هو الانجراف بالضبط؟

عندما تطور عصا التحكم "الانجراف" ، فهذا يعني أن وحدة التحكم تلتقط المدخلات عندما لا تقدم أي شيء. إنها قراءة خاطئة تؤدي إلى شخصية تستمر في التحرك أو الكاميرا التي تستمر فقط في الغزل ، حتى عندما تكون إبهامك خارج العصي.

أصبحت نينتندو فرحة سيئ السمعة لتطوير الانجراف بسرعة ، ولكن أيا من صانعي وحدة التحكم الحالية تقدم وحدات التحكم في المناعة من الانجراف. كانت هناك تقارير عن أن وحدات تحكم PlayStation 5 لها عمر قصير قبل تطوير الانجراف ، وكان لدينا عدد قليل من وحدات تحكم Xbox تنجرف بعد فترة طويلة بعد شرائها أيضًا!

لماذا تطور عصا عصا الانجراف؟

تستخدم العصي التناظرية في هذه وحدات التحكم الشائعة "مقاييس الجهد" لتوفير بيانات موضعية لجهاز كمبيوتر لعبة الفيديو.

تستخدم مقاييس Bowstick Botentiometers قانون أوم للمقاومة الكهربائية كوسيلة لقياس الموقف. كل مقياس الجهد لديه مقاوم فيه ، في شكل مسار منحني. الجري على هذا المسار هو ذراع الاتصال. عندما تتحرك ذراع التلامس لأعلى أو لأسفل المسار ، تزيد المقاومة الكهربائية أو تنخفض. المبلغ الدقيق للمقاومة يتوافق مع موضع معين على المسار. باستخدام مقاييس الجهد لتمثيل محورتي العصا ، يمكنك تحديد الموضع الدقيق للعصا مع مستوى دقة عالية.

أجهزة قياس الجهد هي أجهزة رخيصة فعالة للاستخدام في عصا التحكم ، ولكن لديها جانب سلبي كبير. تلبس الآلية بينما تتحرك ذراع التلامس لأعلى ولأسفل مسارها بشكل متكرر. في النهاية ، يصبح مستوى المقاومة غير موثوق به مثل ارتداء المقاوم وذراع التلامس على بعضهما البعض ، والذي يظهر كمدخلات غير مرغوب فيها

 

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
  • الشحن مجانا

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

  • تبادلات خالية من المتاعب

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

Skip to content

Welcome guest

Please login or register
Skip to product information

Broadened Horizons

Drift-free Industrial Joysticks Upgrade for Ultimate Arcade 1 and 2

$385.00 USD

Currently, this item has stock

We Ship Worldwide

Domestic: 1-5 days; International: 7-10 days *most* Tax / Duty Exempt

Today's date: Apr 14, 2024

  • Designed by the Disabled
    for the Disabled
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guarantee
  • Lowest Cost Shipping
    Quoted in Cart

Ultra-high-quality direct replacements for the Ultimate Arcade's original joysticks. They sense movement using magnetic fields with no internal moving parts, eliminating drift with higher precision and digital accuracy. These same joysticks can be found controlling heavy equipment like cranes and are very similar to the ones in your power wheelchair.

Each Ultimate Arcade requires two. Scew holes on UA2 enclosure must be widened 1.5mm outward, and 4 wires crimped or soldered to the wies of the old joysticks.

Refurbish your Ultimate Arcade to better than new with these Joysticks + replace any sticking buttons and new Sip-n-Puff Switches  (USB / main control board must still work) or get a new Ultimate Arcade X for The Microsoft Access Controller.

How Does the Hall Effect Solve the Drift Issue?

The Hall Effect, named for Edwin Hall, is a measurable change in voltage caused by a magnetic field interfering with the flow of electricity in an electrical conductor. Hall Effect sensors in joysticks use permanent magnets and an electrical conductor that never physically touch. As the magnet moves relative to the conductor, the change in voltage is measured and translated into positional data.

Drift is the bane of modern game controllers. Whether you’re a Nintendo, Sony, or Microsoft console user, there’s a good chance at least one of your controllers will develop drift during its life. Hall effect joysticks with digital sensors solve that permanently.

What Is Drift Exactly?

When a joystick develops “drift” it means that the controller is picking up inputs when you aren’t providing any. It’s a false reading that results in a character that keeps moving or a camera that just keeps spinning, even when your thumbs are off the sticks.

Nintendo’s Joy-Cons have become notorious for developing drift rapidly, but none of the current console makers offer controllers immune to drift. There have been reports of PlayStation 5 controllers having short lifespans before developing drift, and we’ve had a few Xbox controllers drift not long after buying them too!

Why Do Joysticks Develop Drift?

The analog sticks in these popular controllers use “potentiometers” to provide positional data to the video game’s computer.

Joystick potentiometers use Ohm’s law of electrical resistance as a way to measure position. Each potentiometer has a resistor in it, in the form of a curved track. Running on this track is a contact arm. As the contact arm moves up or down the track, the electrical resistance increases or decreases. The exact amount of resistance corresponds to a specific position on the track. Using two potentiometers to represent the two axes of the stick, you can determine the stick’s exact position with a high accuracy level.

Potentiometers are cheap devices that are effective for use in joysticks, but they have a major downside. The mechanism wears out as the contact arm moves up and down its track repeatedly. Eventually, the resistance level becomes unreliable as the resistor and contact arm wear on each other, which manifests as unwanted input

 

Shipping Policy:

  • We ship to all locations within the United States and internationally.
  • In-stock orders are typically processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.
  • Shipping rates will vary based on the size and weight of the item(s) and the destination.
  • Expedited shipping options are available for an additional cost.



Drift-free Industrial Joysticks Upgrade for Ultimate Arcade 1 and 2

Drift-free Industrial Joysticks Upgrade for Ultimate Arcade 1 and 2

$385.00 USD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Your Wishlist