تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Broadened Horizons

تبديل نبضات العصب EMG

تبديل نبضات العصب EMG

سعر عادي $2,585.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $2,585.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
نموذج

تمنعك حركة العضلات المحدودة من التحكم في كرسيك المتحرك؟ ليس بعد الآن! استخدم أي عضلة واحدة كمفتاح قدرة فردي أو مزدوج! حساس حتى لأخف نفضات عضلية لأنه يستشعر في الواقع اندفاع العصب الكهربائي للعضلة بدلاً من أي حركة عضلية. قراءة علامة التبويب الشهادة: "بعد أن تحررت من ضرورة وضع ذراعي أو رأسي بدقة لتشغيل آلية قيادة تقليدية ، يمكنني استخدام مجموعة كاملة من وظائف الجلوس بشكل مستقل دون فقدان قدرتي على العودة إلى وضع القيادة."

يمكن استخدام واجهة التبديل EMG أو مخطط كهربية العضل هذه متعددة الاستخدامات وسهلة الاستخدام لتشغيل نظامين منفصلين أو فريدين بما في ذلك كرسي متحرك يعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية ، كممرضة مكالمة ، ومدخل مسح ضوئي لأجهزة توليد الكلام ، والتحكم البيئي ، والوصول إلى الكمبيوتر ، والرفيق المثالي للتحكم في الجبيرة PowerGrip Assisted Grabp Orthopa للمستخدمين الذين يتحركون في ذراع واحدة فقط. يمكن استخدامه مع أي جهاز قادر على قبول المدخلات من مفاتيح القدرة بما في ذلك أجهزة التحكم في ألعاب الفيديو الخاصة بنا ، وما إلى ذلك.يستجيب على الفور (10 مللي ثانية).

إذا لم تكن قادرًا على التحكم في المفاتيح بسبب ALS أو ضمور العضلات الشوكي أو إصابة الحبل الشوكي ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه المفاتيح في تحقيق قدر أكبر من الاستقلال. على عكس المفاتيح الأخرى ، يستشعر مفتاح EMG الإشارات الصغيرة التي تنشط العضلات. إن استخدام إشارات التحكم في العضلات من جهازك العصبي إلى عضلاتك يجعل من السهل جدًا تنشيط المفتاح ، حتى لو لم تكن العضلات نفسها قوية بما يكفي لتوفير استخدام وظيفي. يتم توصيل المستشعر مباشرة في موقع العضلات مما يجعل التعلق بسيطًا. لا يعتمد المستشعر على الحركة ، لذا فهو يظل في الموضع المناسب حتى أثناء تحركك.

دراسة حالة: التحكم بجهاز استشعار EMG الفردي للضوابط البيئية على الكراسي المتحركة والهواتف المحمولة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قيود شديدة على الحركة

قارن مع Ablenet Impulse EMG Switch (الذي تم إيقافه) الذي يستخدم البلوتوث ، فإن EMG Switch هذا هو أقل تكلفة وأكثر قابلية للتكوين مع حساسية قابلة للتعديل للغاية وعمر بطارية أطول ويمكن استخدامه مع أي جهاز دون الاعتماد على جهاز كمبيوتر أو إعداد اتصالات Bluetooth معقدة إلى الكمبيوتر.

هذه هي تقنية EMG الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة المتاحة حتى الآن من حيث التكلفة العالية لهذه التكنولوجيا ، لجعلها أكثر توفرًا ، تقدم Broaden Horizons بسعر الجملة لمشتريات مواقع البيع بالتجزئة فقط! مصمم من أجل مزيد من البساطة ، لا يتطلب مفتاح EMG هذا محترفًا في الموقع للإعداد والتدريب كما تتطلب حلول تبديل EMG الأخرى التي تبلغ تكلفتها 15000 دولار. ضع في اعتبارك إضافة 1-2 ساعات من التدريب الاحترافي عبر الهاتف ودعم الإعداد إذا لم تكن تقنيًا للغاية. الآفاق الواسعة هنا لمساعدتك!

يشتمل مفتاح EMG هذا على أقطاب مستشعرات عالية الجودة يستخدمها المتخصصون في المستشفيات ومراكز إعادة التأهيل. بالإضافة إلى التحكم الوظيفي في وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، و PowerGrip Assisted Grasp Orthosis ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، يمكن استخدام مفتاح EMG في الإعدادات السريرية كأداة تشخيص EMG منخفضة التكلفة بشكل ملحوظ.

30 يوما للمحاكمة

  • إذا كنت تشتري ، فكل منتج نقدمه له ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا ، وبشكل أساسي نسخة تجريبية مدتها 30 يومًا.
  • نظرًا لطبيعة هذا المنتج ، يتوفر برنامج تجريبي لمدة 30 يومًا بتكلفة إيجار 200 دولار أمريكي لتغطية:
    • وسادات قماشية مستهلكة وخيوط
    • التجديد والتنظيف
    • الشحن في كلا الاتجاهين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا - نقوم بتضمين ملصق شحن مرتجع مناسب
  • سيتم تطبيق 200 دولار على سعر الشراء إذا قررت الاحتفاظ بمفتاح EMG
  • المتطلبات: يجب توقيع اتفاقية تجريبية تتضمن بطاقة ائتمان حتى إذا نجحت المعدات وقررت عدم العودة في غضون 30 يومًا ، فسوف نحصل على رصيد سعر الشراء. بالنسبة للمؤسسات المؤهلة ، قد لا تكون هناك حاجة لبطاقة ائتمان ، وفي هذه الحالة تتحول اتفاقية التجربة إلى أمر شراء بعد 30 يومًا.

يشمل:

  • وحدة تحكم التبديل EMG
  • 2 مستشعرات لاصقة لاصقة Ag / AgCl EMG متوفرة بسهولة (تستخدم كزوج)
  • 1 كابل استشعار المفاجئة المرجعي
  • 1 صندوق من 60 ضمادة استشعار لاصقة
  • بطاريات قابلة للشحن
  • شاحن التيار المتردد
  • دليل الاستخدام

تكلفة المواد الاستهلاكية:

  • تتوفر مستشعرات AgCl اللاصقة الموصلة على اليمين من أنفسنا أو من شركات التوريد الطبية. 0.30 دولار لكل صندوق ، صندوق 600 اختيار 3M أو كيندال.
  • استبدال أسلاك مستشعر التقطيع الكهربائي بقيمة 50 دولارًا

ملاحظة: بعد وضع المستشعرات فوق العضلة ، تتطلب جميع مستشعرات مخطط كهربية العضل ما يصل إلى دقيقة واحدة حتى تنخفض مستويات الضوضاء الخارجية في الإشارة. سيحاول المستخدمون الجدد أحيانًا تنشيط العضلة مرة أو مرتين في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة من وضعها ، ويجدونها غير مستجيبة ، وتحريك المستشعر بحثًا عن موقع أفضل على العضلة. غالبًا ما يكون الصبر هو كل ما هو مطلوب ، ثم اضبط الحساسية. لا تحرك المستشعر إلا كملاذ أخير بعد حوالي دقيقتين وتعديل الحساسية نهائيًا. بعد استخدام مفتاح EMG عدة مرات ، ستتعرف على الوضع الأمثل لجهاز الاستشعار في جسمك.

.

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
  • الشحن مجانا

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

  • تبادلات خالية من المتاعب

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

Skip to content

Welcome guest

Please login or register
Skip to product information

Broadened Horizons

EMG Nerve Impulse Switch

SwE1022.a

$2,900.00 USD

Currently, this item has stock

We Ship Worldwide

Domestic: 1-5 days; International: 7-10 days *most* Tax / Duty Exempt

Today's date: Feb 23, 2024

  • Designed by the Disabled
    for the Disabled
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guarantee
  • Lowest Cost Shipping
    Quoted in Cart

Limited muscle movement stopping you from controlling your wheelchair? Not any more! Use any one muscle as a single or dual ability switch! Sensitive to even the lightest muscle twitch since it actually senses the electrical nerve impulse to the muscle rather than any muscle movement. Read Testimonial Tab: "being freed from the necessity of having my arm or head precisely positioned to operate a more traditional driving mechanism, I can independently use the full range of seating functions without losing my ability to return to a driving position."

These versatile and easy to use EMG switch interface or Electromyogram can be used to operate 2 separate or unique systems including an electric power wheelchair, as a nurse-call, switch scanning input for speech generating devices, environmental control, computer access, and perfect companion to control the PowerGrip Assisted Grasp Orthosis for users with movement in only one arm. Can be used with ANY device capable of accepting inputs from ability switches including our video game controllers, etc. Responds instantly (10ms).

If you haven’t been able to control switches because of ALS, spinal muscular atrophy, or spinal cord injury, these switches can help you achieve greater independence. Unlike other switches, the EMG switch senses the tiny signals which activate muscle. Use of the muscle control signals from your nervous system to your muscle makes the switch very easy to activate, even if the muscle itself is not strong enough to provide functional use. The sensor is connected directly on the muscle site which makes attachment simple. The sensor does not depend on motion so it remains in the proper position even as you move around.

 

This versatile and easy to use switch interface can be used as a caregiver alert, as a mouse click for computer access, as a switch input for speech generating devices, and as a control switch for power wheelchairs.

  • Small 3.2”W x 1.3”H x 4.8”L enclosure — with rapid response rate 10ms!
  • Senses muscle activations and provides switch closure
  • Simple threshold adjustment
  • Provides standard 3.5mm connector to control switch activated devices
  • Built in digital signal processing extracts intentional activations from weak muscles
  • Battery powered operation using standard external USB rechargeable battery packs
  • Compatible with readily available Ag/AgCl EMG patch electrodes

If you haven’t been able to control switches because of ALS, spinal muscular atrophy, or spinal cord injury, our products can help you achieve independence. Unlike other switches, the Tinkertron switch senses the tiny signals which activate muscle. Use of the muscle control signals from your nervous system to your muscle makes the switch very easy to activate. The sensor is connected directly on the muscle site which makes attachment simple. The sensor does not depend on motion so it remains in the proper position even as you move around.

ANY DEVICE OR PROGRAM THAT ACCEPTS SWITCH INPUT CAN BE CONTROLLED BY THE EMG SWITCH:

  • power wheelchairs
  • mobility devices
  • environmental control devices
  • email programs
  • other computer programs
  • scanning software (ie: EZ Keys)
  • communication devices
  • and many more…

EMG SWITCH KIT INCLUDES:

  • EMG Switch
  • 1 Reference electrode and 2 activate electrodes to be attached over controllable muscle site
  • Starter pack of disposable adhesive skin pads to attach electrode onto muscle
  • USB power adapter, switch in/output cord
  • AC adapter (works on standard 110V AC outlets)

 

Case Study: Single EMG Sensor Control of Wheelchair & Mobile Phone Environmental Controls for Persons with Severe Mobility Limitations

Compare to the Ablenet Impulse EMG Switch (discontinued) which use Bluetooth, this EMG Switch is lower cost, more configurable with highly adjustable sensitivity, longer battery life and can be used with any device without dependency on a computer or setting up complex Bluetooth connections to the computer.

This is the most cost-effective EMG technology available yet of the high cost of this technology, to make it more available, Broaden Horizons is offering at wholesale price for retail website purchases only! Designed for greater simplicity, this EMG switch does not require a professional on-site for setup and training as other $15,000 EMG switch solutions require. Consider adding 1-2 Hours of Professional Phone Training and Setup Support if you are not very technical. Broadened Horizons is here to help you!

This EMG Switch incorporates high-end sensor electrodes used by professionals in hospitals and rehabilitation centers. In addition to functional control out ECUs, computers, PowerGrip Assisted Grasp Orthosis, and much more, EMG switch can be used in clinical settings as a significantly lower cost EMG diagnostic tool.

30 Day Trial

  • If you are purchasing, every product we offer has a 30 day moneyback satisfaction guarantee, essentially a 30 day trial.
  • Due to the nature of this product, a 30 Day Trial Program is available at a rental cost of $200 to cover:
    • Consumable cloth pads & leads
    • Refurbishment and Cleaning
    • Shipping both ways in USA & Canada - we include a convenient return shipping label
  • $200 will apply to purchase price if you decide to keep the EMG Switch
  • Requirements: A trial agreement will need to be signed which includes a credit card so that if equipment works out and you decide not to return within 30 days, we will capture balance of purchase price. For qualifying institutions, no credit card may be necessary, in which case trial agreement turns into a purchase order after 30 days.

Includes:

  • EMG Switch Controller
  • 2 Readily Available Ag/AgCl EMG Adhesive Patch Sensors (used as a pair)
  • 1 Reference Snap Sensor Cable
  • 1 Box of 60 Adhesive Sensor Pads
  • Rechargeable Batteries
  • AC Wall Charger
  • User Manual

Cost of Consumable Items:

  • AgCl Conductive Adhesive Sensors are available on the right from ourselves or medical supply companies. $0.30 each, Box of 600 choice of 3M or Kendall.
  • Replacement Snap Sensor Electrode Wires $50

Note: After placement of the sensors over the muscle, all EMG sensors require up to one minute for extraneous noise levels in the signal to drop. New users will sometimes try activating the muscle once or twice within a few seconds of placement, find it unresponsive, and move the sensor searching for a better location on the muscle. Often patience is all that is required, then adjust the sensitivity. Only move the sensor as a last resort after about two minutes and a final adjustment of the sensitivity. After using the EMG Switch a few times you will learn the optimal placement of the sensor on your body.

Shipping Policy:

  • We ship to all locations within the United States and internationally.
  • In-stock orders are typically processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.
  • Shipping rates will vary based on the size and weight of the item(s) and the destination.
  • Expedited shipping options are available for an additional cost.

Complementary Products

  • EMG Nerve Impulse Switch (This item)

    $2,900.00 USD

  • 600 pack EMG Monitoring Electrodes

    $198.00 USD




EMG Nerve Impulse Switch

EMG Nerve Impulse Switch

$2,900.00 USD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Your Wishlist