跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Broadened Horizons

指尖或下巴按钮鼠标

指尖或下巴按钮鼠标

常规价格 $449.95 USD
常规价格 促销价 $449.95 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

特征

  • 精确 - 完全数字力传感技术可提供非常平稳,精确的控制,而无需任何活动部件
  • Versatile-握住,将魔术贴到台式机,轮山扶手或台式安装座下方的3臂可进行精确定位。使用内置按钮在中心鼠标控制器的左右单击,或单击以插入任何能力开关,例如RoughNeck Dual PushButton,轻触摸,脚或SIP和Puff开关。
  • 简单而直观 - 将其插入任何计算机中,然后立即开始使用!没有驱动器要灌输,使用内置在Windows,Mac和Linux中的USB人Interfae设备(HID)驱动程序。 (PS/2适配器)
  • 坚固 - 非常适合多用途环境和计算机实验室,例如学校,康复中心,演示和贷款计划等。

好处

  • 不需要任何手臂运动。即使是丝毫指尖的运动也可以很好地控制鼠标光标。只需小指尖运动,指尖纽扣鼠标非常适合手指的某些力量,但运动范围非常有限,例如多发性硬化症,ALS甚至腕管综合症。
  • GSA第508节 - 符合美国政府遵守法律的相关标准。

不建议因肌肉营养不良症限制的个体 - 不幸的是,在这种类型的设备中使用的4个灵敏的电阻传感器通常需要更多的手指强度,然后许多肌肉营养不良的人拥有。我们有许多人受到杜钦(Duchenne)的肌肉营养不良症的限制或使用微型轻巧操纵杆来控制轮椅的意志,并且该产品可能对他们有用,但至少对于这些具有非常弱和手指的人,更合适的人他们需要的产品是MD&ALS Light Touch指尖Quadmouse包装。

    材料

    运输和退货

    方面

    护理说明

    查看完整详细信息

Skip to content

Welcome guest

Please login or register
Skip to product information

Broadened Horizons

Fingertip or Chin Button Mouse

CpM0775.a

$449.95 USD Sold out

Unfortunately, this item is sold-out!

We Ship Worldwide

Domestic: 1-5 days; International: 7-10 days *most* Tax / Duty Exempt

Today's date: Feb 23, 2024

  • Designed by the Disabled
    for the Disabled
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guarantee
  • Lowest Cost Shipping
    Quoted in Cart

Features

  • Precise - Fully digital force sensing technology provides very smooth, precise, control without any moving parts
  • Versatile - Hold in hand, velcro to desktop, wheelshair armrest, or optional 3rd-Arm Under Desktop Mount for precise positioning. Click with built-in buttonsintuitively to left and right of center mouse controller, or click by optionally plugging in any ability switches such as Roughneck Dual Pushbutton, Light Touch, Foot, or Sip and Puff Switches.
  • Simple and Intuitive - Plug it into any computer and start using immediately! No drivers to instill, uses USB Human Interfae Device (HID) drivers built into Windows, Mac, and Linux. (PS/2 adapter available)
  • Rugged - Perfect for multiuser environments and computer labs such as schools, rehab centers, demo and loan programs, etc.

Benefits

  • Does not require any arm movement. Even the slightest fingertip movement provides excellent control over mouse cursor. Requiring only small fingertip movement, the Fingertip Button Mouse is perfect for some strength in their finger, but very limited movement range such as multiple sclerosis, ALS, or even Carpal Tunnel Syndrome.
  • GSA Section 508 - Meets the relevany standards making purchases by the US Government compliant with the Law.

NOT RECOMMENDED for individuals limited by Muscular Dystrophy - unfortunately, the 4 sensitive resistive sensors used in this type of device often require more strength in the finger, then many individuals with muscular dystrophy possess. We have had a number of individuals limited by Duchenne's Muscular Dystrophy or less will who use a micro light joystick to control their wheelchair, and that this product might work for them, but at least for these individuals with extremely weak and fingers, a more appropriate product for their needs is the MD & ALS Light Touch Fingertip QuadMouse Package.

Shipping Policy:

  • We ship to all locations within the United States and internationally.
  • In-stock orders are typically processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.
  • Shipping rates will vary based on the size and weight of the item(s) and the destination.
  • Expedited shipping options are available for an additional cost.



Fingertip or Chin Button Mouse - Broadened Horizons Direct

Fingertip or Chin Button Mouse

$449.95 USD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Your Wishlist