تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 7

Rio Mobility

Firefly Limited المهارة الكهربائية على كرسي متحرك دراجة نارية يدوية - شحن مجاني كونتيننتال الولايات المتحدة

Firefly Limited المهارة الكهربائية على كرسي متحرك دراجة نارية يدوية - شحن مجاني كونتيننتال الولايات المتحدة

سعر عادي $2,600.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $2,600.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

Firefly ™ هوتعديلها بسهولةلتخصيص الملاءمة لكل متسابق. يمكن تركيبه بشكل آمن في جميع كراسي البالغين والأطفال تقريبًا. قم بإجراء المهمات أو قم بزيارة الأصدقاء لمجرد نزوة. ليستمتع بالوقت!

تصل سرعات Firefly إلى 12 ميلاً في الساعة (18 كم / ساعة) ، وهي مثالية في جميع أنحاء المدينة: أسرع من السكوتر ولا تحتاج إلى النقل من كرسيك المتحرك. يعتبر Firefly هو الحل الأمثل للسفر في جميع أنحاء المدينة مع تخفيف الضغط على الجزء العلوي من جسمك. يمكن تثبيته بسهولة على معظم الكراسي المتحركة ويمكن تعديل ارتفاعه ليناسب كل مستخدم حسب الطلب. تدوم بطارية الليثيوم في Firefly لأكثر من 3000 شحنة ويمكنها السفر لمسافة تصل إلى 15 ميلًا بشحنة واحدة. يتيح لك السفر بسرعة تصل إلى 12 ميلاً في الساعة (18 كم / ساعة) ترك الركض في الغبار. اشعر بالنسيم على وجهك ، والحرية والسرعة للذهاب أينما تريد وافعل ما تريد. لا شيء يمكن أن يوقفك الآن!

يستبدل Firefly الساعد اليدوي لـ Dragonfly بـمحرك مدمجلدفع مقعدك أثناء القيادة. احصل على وظائف السكوتر ، بشكل أسرع فقط ، دون نقله من كرسيك المتحرك اليدوي. اذهب إلى أي مكان تريد ، ليس فقط على أرض مستوية! قوة عبر تلال سان فرانسيسكو ، فوق الترابية العشبية في غولدن غيت بارك ، وحتى مسارات موير وودز!

يقوم نظام التثبيت "Quick Dock" الحاصل على براءة اختراع بتوصيل Firefly ™ بشكل آمن بالكرسي المتحرك وإزالته في لمح البصر أيضًا!خفيف الوزن وسهل الارتداء والخلعلذلك لديك القوة عندما تحتاجها! سوف تستوعب المشابك المتضمنة 99.9٪ من الكراسي المتحركة في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تحتوي على أنابيب دائرية بأقطار: 7/8 بوصة (22.2 ملم) ، 1 بوصة (25.4 ملم) ، 1 1/8 بوصة (28.6 ملم) ، 1.2 بوصة (30 ملم) ، و 1 1/4 بوصة (31.8 ملم).

بطارية ليثيوم خفيفة الوزن عالية السعة بهاحياة طويلة للغايةويمنحكمدى ممتد. سافر مستخدم واحد أكثر من 15 ميلاً بشحنة واحدة عبر تلال سان فرانسيسكو! بطاريتنا تدوم3000 دورة شحن، مقارنة بـ 500 دورة فقط لبطارية الرصاص الحمضية الثقيلة.

يتم تشغيل Firefly ™ بواسطة محرك محور قوي وصغير وهادئ. مع سرعة قصوى قابلة للتعديل تبلغمن 6 إلى 12 ميل في الساعة(10-18 كم / ساعة) ، ستطير على طول. يمكن دفعها للأمام والخلف لتحقيق أقصى قدر من القدرة على المناورة.

مع الأجهزة الإلكترونية الجديدة بجهد 36 فولت ، يتم تشغيل وإيقاف المصباح الأمامي تلقائيًا عند تشغيل وإيقاف تشغيل الإضاءة الخلفية لشاشة LCD. لتشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل الإضاءة الخلفية والمصباح الأمامي لشاشة LCD ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على الأزرار UP و MODE لمدة 3 ثوانٍ عندما يقترب المساء.

متوافق مع كل كرسي متحرك تقريبًا! غير متوافق مع Colors Extreme و Extreme Pro و Quantum Stylus.

يتم سداد Firefly عن طريق التأمين الطبي بموجب الرمز E0984 ومن قبل إدارة المحاربين القدامى. رجاءاتصل بنالمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الحصول على Firefly اليوم!

اطلب الآن مع الشحن المجاني في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نحن نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، حتى الضرائب (ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، HST ، أو ضريبة السلع والخدمات) ومعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية إلى معظم الولايات القضائية. لدينا رموز إعفاء خاصة لكندا وأستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وأي دولة تحترم رموز جمارك النظام المنسق للولايات المتحدة.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B5ULJNvpUTlNN1ROS0xmcklFbGM

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
  • الشحن مجانا

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

  • تبادلات خالية من المتاعب

    قم بإقران نص مع صورة للتركيز على المنتج أو المجموعة أو منشور المدونة الذي اخترته. أضف تفاصيل عن توفر أو نمط أو حتى تقديم مراجعة.

Skip to content

Welcome guest

Please login or register
Skip to product information

Rio Mobility

Firefly 2.5 Electric Handcycle Wheelchair Attachment

WcH1548.p

$2,600.00 USD

Only, 0 items are in stock!

We Ship Worldwide

Domestic: 1-5 days; International: 7-10 days *most* Tax / Duty Exempt

Today's date: Apr 14, 2024

  • Designed by the Disabled
    for the Disabled
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guarantee
  • Lowest Cost Shipping
    Quoted in Cart

The Firefly™ is easily adjusted to customize the fit for each rider. Mounts securely to almost all adult and pediatric chairs. Run errands or visit friends on a whim. Have a blast!

Reaching speeds up to 12 mph (18kph) , the Firefly is perfect around town: faster than a scooter and no need to transfer from your wheelchair. The Firefly is the perfect solution for travelling around town while easing the strain on your upper body. It easily clamps to most wheelchairs and the height is adjustable to custom fit each user. The Firefly's lithium battery lasts for over 3000 charges and can travel up to 15 miles on a single charge. Traveling up to 12mph (18kph) lets you leave joggers in the dust. Feel the breeze on your face, the freedom and speed to go where you want and do what you want. Nothing can stop you now!

Firefly replaces the Dragonfly's hand-crank with a compact motor to propel your chair while you steer. Get the functionality of a scooter, only faster, without transferring from your manual wheelchair. Go anywhere you want, not just on flat ground! Power through the hills of San Francisco, over the grassy knolls in Golden Gate Park, and up the trails of Muir Woods!

Patented "Quick Dock" mounting system securely attaches the Firefly™ to your wheelchair and removal is a snap too! Lightweight and easy to put on and take off so you have power when you need it! Included Clamps will accommodate 99.9% of wheelchairs worldwide which have round tubing in diameters of: 7/8 inch (22.2mm), 1 inch (25.4mm), 1 1/8 inch (28.6mm), 1.2 inch (30 mm), and 1 1/4 inch (31.8mm).

Lightweight high-capacity lithium battery has an extra-long life and gives you an extended range. One user traveled over 15 miles on a single charge, across hilly San Francisco! Our battery lasts over 3000 charge cycles, compared to only 500 cycles for a heavier lead-acid battery.

The Firefly™ is powered by a powerful, compact, and quiet hub motor. With an adjustable top speed of 6 to 12 mph (10 - 18 kph), you'll be flying along. Can be driven in both forward and reverse for maximum maneuverability.

With the new 36V electronics, the headlight automatically turns on and off when you turn the LCD display back-light on and off. To turn on or off the LCD Backlight & Headlight, Hold both UP and MODE buttons for 3 seconds when evening is approaching.

Compatible with almost every wheelchair made! Not compatible with Colors Extreme, Extreme Pro, nor Quantum Stylus.

The Firefly is reimbursable by medical insurance under code E0984 and by the Veterans Administration. Please contact-us for more information on how to get your Firefly today!

We do ship WORLDWIDE, tax (VAT, HST, or GST) and duty FREE to most jurisdictions. We have special exemption codes for Canada, Australia, UK, EU, Asia, and any countries that honor United States HS Customs Codes.

Ship Weight 25 lbs

Shipping Policy:

  • We ship to all locations within the United States and internationally.
  • In-stock orders are typically processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.
  • Shipping rates will vary based on the size and weight of the item(s) and the destination.
  • Expedited shipping options are available for an additional cost.

Complementary Products

  • Firefly 2.5 Electric Handcycle Wheelchair Attachment (This item)

    $2,600.00 USD

  • QuadGrips for Handcycle

    $498.00 USD

  • Wheelchair Drink Holder - Swiveling & Expandable Cup

    $45.00 USD




Firefly Limited Dexterity Electric Wheelchair Handcycle Motorbike - FREE Shipping Continental US - Broadened Horizons Direct

Firefly 2.5 Electric Handcycle Wheelchair Attachment

$2,600.00 USD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Your Wishlist