跳至产品信息
1 / 5

Broadened Horizons

预购 Ez-Cast 轮椅扶手钓鱼竿支架,带 Cast-Assist

预购 Ez-Cast 轮椅扶手钓鱼竿支架,带 Cast-Assist

常规价格 $50.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $50.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

预订如何工作

总成本为450美元。预订50美元,告诉我们您的认真对待生产并保持您的交付职位。准备运送时,我们将以400美元的余额发送给您发送付款请求。

当我们向您发送发票请求时,您可以要求退款50美元,以获取$ 400余额。

我们将在最低25个预订时开始生产。

-----------------

对于某些手臂运动的人来说,新的和改进的EZ-Cast,但几乎没有手指敏感性,例如四肢瘫痪,双臂截肢者,ALS(Lou Gehrig病),肌肉营养不良,多发性硬化症或脑瘫。

背景故事
---------------------
范最初是在1980年代为像他这样的四肢瘫痪者设计和开发了货车的EZ-Cast。马克(Mark)是Horizo​​ns总裁,他本人是C5四肢瘫痪,在他自己的飞机失事后的第二年,2004年首次获得了剩下的少数Van EZ-Cast之一。范(Van),现在他在80年代卖给了我们他的最后一个单位,几年前,它拓宽了向我们客户的Mac之一赠送给我们的地平线并一起钓鱼(感谢Mac!)。 MAC拥有一个较旧的钓鱼卷卷,我们可以用SIP-N-Puff启用,但他无法处理杆或铸造。随着电动卷轴和EZ-Cast的结合,我们拉出了鳟鱼的极限,尽管我还错过了很多叮咬,因为我仍在尝试手动摇动。

后来,范(Van)要求扩大地平线继续制造,并为像他这样的人提供有限的敏捷性的EZ-Cast。最后,借助当地志愿者的帮助和独创性,我们能够重新引入新的和改进的EZ-Cast,以及该行业的最佳M-POW-R可访问的驱动捕捞卷盘可通过宽阔的视野增强,但在明尼苏达州也在这里开发,我们自己热情的渔民中有10,000个湖泊的土地,他本人现在从牙科退休。现在,我们可以为您提供全球移动性渔民的完整解决方案!

材料

运输和退货

方面

护理说明

查看完整详细信息

Ez-Cast Wheelchair Armrest Fishing Rod Holder with Cast-Assist - Broadened Horizons Direct
Ez-Cast Wheelchair Armrest Fishing Rod Holder with Cast-Assist - Broadened Horizons Direct

Pre-order Ez-Cast Wheelchair Armrest Fishing Rod Holder with Cast-Assist

Vendor
Broadened Horizons
Regular price
$50.00 USD
Sale price
$50.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Create Quote

How Pre-order Works

Total Cost is $450. Pre-order of $50 tells us your serious to justify production and holds your delivery position. When ready to ship we will e-mail you a payment request for $400 balance.

You may request a refund of the $50 up to when we e-mail you the invoice request for the $400 balance.

We will begin production when the minimum 25 preorders are committed.

-----------------

New and improved Ez-Cast for individuals with some arm movement but little or no finger dexterity such as Quadriplegic, Dual Arm Amputee, ALS (Lou Gehrig's disease), Muscular Dystrophy, Multiple Sclerosis, or Cerebral Palsy.

Background Story
---------------------
Van originally designed and developed the Van's Ez-Cast in the 1980s for quadriplegics like himself. Mark, Broadened Horizons President and himself a C5 Quadriplegic, first acquired one of the few remaining Van's Ez-Cast in 2004, the year after his own plane crash. Van, now himself in his 80's sold us his last unit a few years ago which Broadened Horizons gifted to one of our client's, Mac, as a thank you for an invite to come down and stay with his family in North Carolina on the Outer Banks and do some fishing together (Thanks Mac!). Mac had an older over-powered fishing reel which we switch-enabled with Sip-n-Puff but he had no way to handle the Rod or cast. With the combination of the power reel and Ez-Cast we pulled in our limit of trout, though I missed quite a few bites as I was still trying to manually crank.

Later Van asked Broadened Horizons to continue manufacturing and making the Ez-Cast available for individuals like himself with limited dexterity. Finally, with the assistance and ingenuity of a local volunteer, we are able to reintroduce the NEW and IMPROVED Ez-Cast coupled with the industry's best M-Pow-R Accessible Powered Fishing Reel enhanced by Broadened Horizons, but also developed right here in Minnesota, the Land of 10,000 Lakes by one of our own enthusiastic fisherman, himself now retired from dentistry. We are now able to offer you a COMPLETE SOLUTION for mobility impaired Fishermen worldwide!

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods