跳至产品信息
1 / 9

Broadened Horizons

VersaLift 应用咨询

VersaLift 应用咨询

常规价格 $150.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $150.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

Versalift的患者转移解决方案是由三个高度创新的以客户为中心的可访问性设计师/制造商之间的合作,共60多年的经验解决可访问性挑战。

Versalift关于多功能性。一个升降机回家,工作,旅行和冒险。解决方案通常从$ 3500到$ 7500不等。在许多地方具有基础/附件或需要定制工程的解决方案将有额外的费用。

您的咨询将是对Mark E Turning,四肢瘫痪的工程师,在电气,康复和海洋工程方面具有丰富经验,是获得全球成千上万的舒适运营商手动转移吊索座椅专利的发明家,专业人士强烈推荐海军陆战队队长和5'11” 270磅电动轮椅用户每天都取决于升降机。要充分利用您的咨询最大程度地避免意想不到的假设或误解,这是最有效的时间。

结果:将询问您的各种问题和明确提出的选择。通过此过程,您将共同达成一个概念解决方案。在每个解决方案都是自定义的同时,它是根据标准,已验证的组件创建的。您将收到推荐的解决方案设计,并估算项目成本和视频/照片示例,如果需要的话,可能会素描。

如果您决定根据初步估计进行前进:

  1. 如果您的电梯很简单,您可能会立即订购,并将升降机建造并运送给您。视频培训电话应在拆箱或首次使用之前安排。
  2. 有关更多自定义解决方案,马克将与您的Versalift项目与世界上三位顶级升降机设计师/制造商之一合作。任何自定义括号都将获得详细的工程设计,您可能会在生产前批准。我们可能会根据您的需求或项目要求提供现场安装和培训服务或视频培训和拆箱电话。

Versalift来自以下设计要求:

  • 价值 - 不是最便宜的,而是一种可以在各种共享环境中或大多数人(如果不是全部需求)中满足许多人需求的一种升力。
  • - 保持简单,愚蠢 - 由一位助手安全部署,几乎没有培训
  • 轻的(没有超过25-30磅的主要成分)
  • 便携的 - 紧凑足以适合随身携带的手提箱(或最少的托运袋)
  • 容易存储 - 当不使用时,以免阻碍或分散建筑设计或历史美丽
  • 飞机,火车和汽车+船 在水上的所有尺寸中
  • 可靠的可靠。行业领先的5/10年保修!
  • 独立转移 对于有能力的人

Versalifts是扩大视野非常受欢迎,经过验证和专利的完美伴侣 舒适载体手动转移吊索座椅 自2005年首次亮相以来,克雷格医院仍推荐每位四肢瘫痪的患者飞回家,无数的航空公司人员与机场中的残疾人一起工作,为划独木舟和皮划艇创造了能力,以及数百名热情和残疾的旅行者。

    商业业务应用
    • 酒店和游轮 - 单个升降机可以在单个酒店中为多个ADA房间提供服务,并在床上和浴室的墙壁上有两针支架。相同的升降机可以为所有游泳池和热水浴缸提供进出所有法律要求的转移。对于身体受损和老年客人来说,增加了200%-300%的访问权限。
    • 商用飞机 - 如果舱壁上的单个销钉附着点可以为整排座椅和浴室提供服务,如果位于舱壁的另一侧。结合舒适的载体和易于底座的座椅,在登机和紧急撤离之前和之后转移过道椅子。
    • 公共游泳池,学校,大学 - 单次升降机可以为多个游泳池和热水浴缸提供服务,以及从参与者日常轮椅到更换板凳和/或防水椅子等的更衣室,等等。
    • 公共或市政码头和船只发射 - 码头桩上只有两个引脚单个安装点。升降机不需要在元素中留在户外,但可以根据要求或由员工提供帮助。安全地从轮椅转移到几乎任何大小的船只,而没有修改,从桨板到皮划艇到摩托艇,再到小艇或嫩,渔船,帆船或游艇。
    • 租赁提供商 - 使您的服务包含在所有人的同时,同时扩大您的市场并履行ADA义务
      • 水上运动:帆船,渔船,皮划艇,桨板
      • 私人飞机租赁(FBO)
    • 潜水,水烟潜水和浮潜租赁服务 - 从水中降低并恢复难以攀登梯子的人。

    个人用途 - 想象一下在所有这些情况下使用一个升降机和一个吊索:

    • 在家里- 床旁边的墙壁或地板附件可以节省10,000美元的天花板升降机安装费用。在浴缸中浸泡。热水浴缸或游泳池。修剪自己的草坪或耕种车道。
    • 个人旅行- 动力机械升降机包装到随身行李箱中。动力轮椅底座或可选的可折叠式滚动底座,可以与单个护理人员/配偶一起旅行。为火灾或飓风撤离做好准备。除非您选择的提供商兼容,否则请启动/关闭商用飞机或乘坐/淘汰常规出租车(2-3人手册升降机)。
    • 在海滩或游泳池 - 从轮椅到水(2-3人手动升降机),或带轮椅的轮椅到带有Versalift Power轮椅底座的海滩椅。
    • 休闲车(RV) - 从轮椅或乘客座椅上从轮椅到驾驶员座椅的内部轮椅,从轮椅到床,从床到床,从床到厕所,再到厕所,再到未修饰的紧凑型淋浴。
    • - 从码头上的轮椅到从皮划艇到帆船到Motoryacht的各种尺寸的船。内部从轮椅到床,床到紧凑的厕所和淋浴间。从船上进入水,去游泳,浮潜或潜水。甚至可以将大多数动力轮椅从码头提升为船。
    • 私人飞机 - 从轮椅到飞行员或乘客座椅各种尺寸的飞机,从超薄到小型商业6或8个座椅。高机翼比吹式爆炸容易,但两者都是可能的。
    • 赛车和越野车 - Polaris Razr,3轮摩托车

    材料

    运输和退货

    方面

    护理说明

    查看完整详细信息

VersaLift Application Consultation

Vendor
Broadened Horizons
Regular price
$150.00 USD
Sale price
$150.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Create Quote

VersaLift patient transfer solutions result from collaboration between three highly innovative customer-focused Accessibility Designers/Manufacturers with combined 60+ years of experience solving accessibility challenges.

VersaLift is about versatility. One lift for Home, Work, Travel, and Adventure. Solutions typically range from $3500 to $7500. Solutions with bases/attachments in many locations or requiring custom engineering will have additional costs.

Your consultation will be with Mark E Felling, Quadriplegic Engineer with extensive experience in Electrical, Rehabilitation, and Marine Engineering, Patented Inventor of Comfort Carrier Manual Transfer Sling Seat used by thousands all over the world and highly recommended by professionals, and himself a Pilot, Marine Captain, and 5'11" 270lb power wheelchair user that depends on lifts daily. To make the best use of your consultation please share with us photos or videos of desired locations. We may request a Video call to clarify details. We found this to be the most time effective with maximum clarity to avoid unintended assumptions or misunderstandings.

Result: You will be asked a variety of questions and clearly presented options. Through this process, you will together arrive at a conceptual solution. While each solution is custom, it is created from standard, proven components. You will receive a recommended solution design with an estimate of project cost and video/photo examples, possibly sketches if needed to communicate clearly.

If you decide to move forward based on the preliminary estimate:

  1. If your lift is straightforward, you may be able to immediately order and the lift will be built and shipped to you. A video training call should be scheduled before unboxing or first use.
  2. For more custom solutions, Mark will collaborate with one of three top lift designers/manufacturers in the world on your Versalift project. Any custom bracketry will receive a detailed engineering design which you may be asked to approve before production. We may offer on-site installation and training services or a video training and unboxing call depending on your needs or project requirements.

The VersaLift results from the following design requirements: 

  • Value - not the cheapest, but one lift that can serve the needs of many in a wide variety of shared environments or most if not all needs for an individual. 
  • KISS - Keep It Simple, Stupid - safely deployable by a single assistant with little to no training
  • Lightweight (no major component over 25-30 pounds)
  • Portable - compact enough to fit in a carry-on suitcase (or minimally a checked bag)
  • Easily Stored - when not in use so as not to impede on or distract from architectural design or historic beauty
  • Planes, Trains, and Automobiles + Boats of all sizes over the water just to make it sufficiently challenging and interesting
  • Ridiculously Reliable. Industry-leading 5 / 10-year warranty!
  • Independent Transfers for those with the ability

VersaLifts are a perfect companion to Broadened Horizons' very popular, proven, and patented Comfort Carrier Manual Transfer Sling Seat that since it's 2005 debut remains recommended by Craig Hospital to every quadriplegic patient flying home, countless airline personnel working with people with disabilities in airports, Creating Abilities for canoeing and kayaking, and hundreds of enthusiastic and disabled travelers.

    Commercial Business Applications
    • Hotels and Cruise Ships - A single lift can service multiple ADA rooms in a single hotel with two-pin bracket on the wall near bed and in bathroom. Same lift can provide transfers in and out of ALL Pools and Hot Tubs meeting all legal requirements with much much-enhanced guest experience. Increases access 200%-300% for physically impaired disabled and elderly guests.
    • Commercial Aircraft - single two pin attachment point on bulkhead could service entire row of seats and bathroom if located on opposite side of the bulkhead. Combine with Comfort Carrier and Easy-Base for wheelchair to aisle-chair transfer before and after boarding and emergency evacuation.
    • Public Pools, Schools, Universities - a single lift can service multiple pools and hot tub's as well as in changing rooms from participants daily wheelchair to changing bench and/or a waterproof chair, etc.
    • Public or Municipal Docks & Boat Launches - only two pin single mounting point on dock piling. Lift does not need to remain outdoors in elements but can be made available on request or assisted by staff. Safe transfer from wheelchair into almost any boat of any size without modifications to the vessel from paddleboard to kayak to jet ski to dinghy or tender, fishing boat, sailboat or yacht.
    • Rental Providers - make your services inclusively available to all while expanding your market and meet ADA obligations
      • Watersports: Sailboat, Fishing boats, Kayak, Paddleboards
      • Private Aircraft Rental (FBO's)
    • Scuba Diving, Hookah Diving, and Snorkeling Charter Services - lower and recover anyone from the water who has difficulty climbing a ladder.

    Personal Use - Imagine using one lift and one sling in all of these situations:

    • At Home - Wall or Floor Attachment next to your bed could save $10,000 for ceiling lift installation costs. Soak in the bathtub. Hot tub or pool. Mow your own lawn or plow the driveway.
    • Personal Travel - Power mechanical lift packs into carry-on suitcase. Power Wheelchair Base or optional collapsible Rolling-Base making it possible to travel with a single caregiver/spouse. Be prepared for fire or hurricane evacuation. Get on/off commercial aircraft or in/out regular taxis (2-3 person manual lift) unless your chosen provider is VersaLift compatible.
    • At the Beach or Pool - from wheelchair to water (2-3 person manual lift), or Wheelchair to Beach Chair with VersaLift Power Wheelchair Base.
    • Recreational Vehicles (RV's) - transfer from wheelchair on the ground outside direct to driver or passenger seat, inside from wheelchair to driver's seat, from wheelchair to bed, from bed to toilet, and toilet to unmodified compact shower.
    • Boats - from wheelchair on dock into boats of all sizes from kayak to sailboat to Motoryacht. Inside transfer from wheelchair to bed, bed to compact toilet and shower. From boat into water to go swimming, snorkeling, or scuba diving. Can even lift most power wheelchairs from dock into boat.
    • Private Aircraft - from wheelchair into the pilot or passenger seat in all sizes of aircraft from ultralight to small commercial 6 or 8 seat planes. High wing is easier than blowing but both are possible.
    • Racing and Off-Road Vehicles - Polaris RAZR, 3-wheel Motorcycles

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00 USD
    Shipping
    Total

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods