تخطي معلومات المنتج
1 من 15

Broadened Horizons

حزمة إخلاء شاملة للمباني متعددة الطوابق

حزمة إخلاء شاملة للمباني متعددة الطوابق

سعر عادي $800.00 USD
سعر عادي سعر البيع $800.00 USD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
نمط الخزانة

حزمة إخلاء ذوي الإعاقة لا تترك أحداً يتخلف عن الركب. استخدمه بشكل مستقل أو بالاشتراك مع كرسي الإخلاء. تتميز بمقبض Comfort Carrier Person Lift Sling الحاصل على براءة اختراع والمثبت هندسيًا والذي يسمح لـ 2 إلى 5 أشخاص بإخلاء أي شخص غير قادر على المشي سواء من الإصابة أو الإعاقة. تم إنشاء خزانة الإخلاء واللافتات بالشراكة مع الشركة الأمريكية الرائدة لخزائن مطفأة الحريق مما أدى إلى نمط ثابت وجودة مثبتة لخزائن مطفأة الحريق المستخدمة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

لقد ثبت أن Comfort Carrier هي الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية والمفضلة لجعل الأشخاص غير قادرين على المشي على متن الطائرات التجارية والنزول منها حول العالم.

  • يوصي مستشفى كريج ، دنفر كولورادو كل مريض مشلول رباعي بالحصول على Comfort Carrier قبل الخروج من المستشفى للعودة إلى المنزل.
  • تم اختيار Comfort Carrier من قبل الخدمة السرية للولايات المتحدة باعتبارها الطريقة المفضلة لإجلاء الأشخاص غير القادرين على المشي بسرعة وكفاءة من البيت الأبيض والعاصمة الأمريكية في ظل مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف.
  • شارك رئيس قسم الإطفاء وكابتن إدارة الإطفاء في دنفر لرئيس مجلس الإدارة في ولاية كولورادو بأكملها بردود فعل إيجابية للغاية بعد أن قام رجال الإطفاء التابعون له باختبار Comfort Carrier في الميدان. في الحقيقة هم ما زالوا يستخدمونه. وأوصى رابطة مالكي المباني في دنفر بالتخطيط وتنفيذ حلول إخلاء ذوي الإعاقة باستخدام Comfort Carrier كمثال.
  • أعرب موظفو الخطوط الجوية والمقاولون من أولئك الذين يساعدون الأشخاص المعاقين وكبار السن بشكل مباشر على متن الطائرات ، إلى رؤساء جميع العمليات الأرضية في مطارات متعددة ، بحماس عن رضاهم الشخصي بعد استخدام Comfort Carrier لمساعدة الأشخاص المعاقين أو المصابين أو غيرهم من الأشخاص غير المتنقلين.
  • مستشارة سلامة لشركة Northwest Airlines تبلغ من العمر 65 عامًا قالت إنها خضعت لعملية جراحية في الظهر قبل بضع سنوات شخصيًا باختبار Comfort Carrier عن طريق رفع ونقل رجل معاق يبلغ وزنه 250 رطلاً على بعد 5 أقدام تقريبًا من كرسيه المتحرك إلى كرسي آخر. لقد أرادت أن تجرب قولها شخصيًا "إذا كان بإمكان أي شخص فعل ذلك ، فسيكون بمقدور أي شخص تقريبًا"
  • تم تصميمه من قبل المعاقين للمعاقين ، وكان أقوى تأييد هو قيام الآلاف من الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وعائلاتهم بشراء Comfort Carriers للاستخدام الشخصي باعتبارها الطريقة الأكثر كرامة وراحة للرفع والأكثر كفاءة من الناحية العملية لأولئك الذين يقومون برفع الأنشطة المتنوعة مثل الدخول والخروج من حمامات السباحة أو أحواض المياه الساخنة ، والقوارب ، والجلوس على الرمال على الشاطئ أو في الكراسي المتحركة على الشاطئ ، والتجديف بالكاياك التكيفي ، والغطس التكيفي والغوص ، وركوب الخيل ، و ATVs ورياضات السيارات الأخرى ، أو ببساطة صعود الدرج للدخول إلى زيارة منزل أحد أفراد الأسرة لقضاء العطلات.

اليتوفر أيضًا Comfort Carrier بشكل منفصلفي حقيبة سفر ممتازة للتدريب على إدارة المرافق والتقييم مع سياسة إرجاع لمدة 30 يومًا.

نصيحة مهمة:قم بإشراك الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة (PwD) بشكل شامل في التخطيط والتدريب وكمستجيبين ، وليس مجرد ضحايا. سيستفيد الجميع.

تتضمن الحزمة

  • كبير الراحة الناقل إخلاء الأشخاص المعاقين الرافعة -
  • خزانة حائط بيضاء مع إنذار 85 ديسيبل تفي بإرشادات انسداد ADA Passageway بمقاس 14 × 14 × 4 بوصة
    • الوزن المثبت على الحائط: الخزانة = 9.2 رطل + حامل الراحة 1.8 رطل
    • أجهزة التركيب المتضمنة = 4 براغي للوحة الحائط للخدمة الشاقة
  • إخلاء معاقين يعلقون 3 طرق على الحائط فوق الخزانة لسهولة التعرف عليها من أسفل الردهة أثناء الطوارئ
  • خمس لافتات حائط اتجاهية توجه إلى مخرج النار
    • اتبع ممرًا / ممرًا - الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن
    • أسفل السلم - يسار او يمينالجانب
    • اعلى باب مخرج الحريق
  • لافتة دخول "هذه المباني بها خطة إجلاء للمعاقين"
  • تعليمات استخدام مغلفة

المواد المرجعية

المواد

الشحن والاسترجاع

أبعاد

تعليمات العناية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Inclusive Evacuation Bundle for Multi-story Buildings
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Inclusive Evacuation Bundle for Multi-story Buildings
Comfort Carrier - Broadened Horizons Direct
Inclusive Evacuation Bundle for Multi-story Buildings
Inclusive Evacuation Bundle for Multi-story Buildings

Inclusive Evacuation Bundle for Multi-story Buildings

Vendor
Broadened Horizons
Regular price
$800.00 USD
Sale price
$800.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Create Quote

Handicap Evacuation Bundle leaves no one behind. Use independently or in combination with an Evacuation Chair. Features the patented and ergonomically proven Comfort Carrier Person Lift Sling which allows 2 to 5 persons to evacuate anyone unable to walk whether from injury or disability. Evacuation cabinet and signage created in partnership with leading US manufacturer of fire extinguisher cabinets resulting in a consistent style and proven quality to fire extinguisher cabinets used throughout the United States.

The Comfort Carrier has been proven to be the most efficient, preferred method to get persons unable to walk on and off commercial aircraft around the world.

  • Craig Hospital, Denver Colorado recommends every quadriplegic patient to acquire a Comfort Carrier before being discharged to go home.
  • The Comfort Carrier was selected by the United States Secret Service as the preferred method to evacuate persons unable to walk quickly and efficiently from the White House and US Capital under a wide variety of situations.
  • The Fire Chief and Captain of Denver Fire Department for the Chairman of Board entire state of Colorado shared very positive feedback after his firefighters tested the Comfort Carrier in the field. In fact they still are using it. And he recommended the Denver Building Owners Association should plan for and implement handicap evacuation solutions with the Comfort Carrier as an example.
  • Airline personnel and contractors from those directly assisting disabled and elderly persons to board aircraft, to heads of all ground operations at multiple airports have enthusiastically expressed personal satisfaction after utilizing the Comfort Carrier to assist disabled, injured, or other nonambulatory persons.
  • A safety consultant for Northwest Airlines at the age of 65 who said she had back surgery a few years earlier personally tested the Comfort Carrier by lifting and moving a 250-pound disabled man approximately 5 feet from his wheelchair to another chair. She wanted to personally experience saying "if can do it then nearly anyone should be able to"
  • Designed by the disabled for the disabled, the strongest endorsement is Thousands of disabled persons and their families have purchased Comfort Carriers for personal use as the most dignified, comfortable method of being lifted and most ergonomically efficient method for those doing the lifting for activities as diverse as getting in and out of pools or hot tubs, boats, sitting in the sand on the beach or into beach wheelchairs, adaptive kayaking, adaptive snorkeling and scuba diving, horseback riding, ATVs and other motorsports, or simply up the stairs to enter a family member's home visiting for the holidays.

The Comfort Carrier is also available separately in a travel tote bag which is excellent for facilities management training and evaluation with a 30-day return policy.

IMPORTANT TIP: Include Persons with Disabilities (PwD) inclusively in planning, training, and as responders, not just victims. Everyone will benefit.

Bundle Includes

  • Large Comfort Carrier Handicapped Evacuation Person Lift Sling - 
  • White wall cabinet with 85 dB alarm meets ADA Passageway obstruction guidelines at 14"x 14"x 4" 
    • Weight mounted on the wall: Cabinet = 9.2 lbs + Comfort Carrier 1.8 lbs
    • Mounting hardware included = 4 heavy-duty wallboard screws
  • Handicapped Evacuation 3-Way Sign mounts on the wall above the cabinet for easy identification from down the hallway during emergency
  • Five Directional Wall Signs directing to Fire Exit
    • Follow a hallway / passage - Left or Right side
    • Down a stairway - Left or Right side
    • Above Fire Exit Door
  • Entryway Sign "These Premises Have Handicap Evacuation Plan"
  • Laminated Usage Instructions

Reference Materials

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods